The Museum's policies and direction are set by the board members of The Loyal Edmonton Regiment Museum Foundation. Day-to-day operations are carried out by a small part-time staff and a group of volunteers who work in classifying, cataloguing, and storing the artefacts, or in other tasks related to displays and records. Many of these dedicated people are past serving members of the regiment or their families.

Board Members

Mr. L. E. (Lee) Ahlstrom (LCol)

Mr. T. M. (Terry) Allison (Capt)

Mr. C. G. (Chuck) Marshall (Col)

Mr. D. (David) Haas (Maj)
Mr. B. (Bryan) Hodgson (LCol)
Mr. J. (John) Matthews (Maj)
Mr. D. (Don) Miller (Col)
Mr. M. (Michael) Prendergast (LCol)
Mr. T. (Tom) Reaume (LCol)
Mr. I. (Ian) Taylor (Hon Col)


Collections Manager
Kathleen Haggarty

Alisha Lyrette

Our volunteers, which include some of our board members, assist in managing our collection and with other tasks related to the day-to-day operation of our galleries.

Executive Director
Terry Allison

Volunteer supervisor
Tom Reaume

Ken Dilley
Ian Edwards
David Haas
Jim Hodson
Ted Howard
Chuck Marshall
John Matthews
Eva McPhee
Don Miller
Lem Mundorf
Jane Todd
Maurice White
Elsie White

For information on joining our volunteer group, click on Volunteer.

Connect with Us

Artefacts & Financial Contributions

Join our group of volunteers!

Request Services / Information
Arrange group tours, research services, etc.


Copyright © 2015 The Loyal Edmonton Regiment Museum
Prince of Wales Armouries Heritage Centre
10440 - 108 Ave, Edmonton